Support Forums

Update users after …
 
Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Update users after deletion

1 Posts
2 Users
1 Likes
48 Views
1
Topic starter

I had a request to delete over 200 users so I used a script to make it faster but the console is not picking up the deletions. How can I update the console to see the changes?

1 Answer
0

The console does not pick up deletions from Active Directory and will have to be manually removed from the console by selecting the users and choosing delete or running SQL queries to delete the users from the cp_Users table in SQL Management Studio.

Share:
X