accidentily imported Users with Mailbox and forgotten to select plan  


0

Hello,

i have accidentily imported Users wich had an excisting Mailbox without selecting any Mailbox Plan.

Is there a Way to delete these Users from the Database and reimport them or to update the users? 

 
0

You would have to delete them from the database. You can find the cp_Users table then find the users you want to remove and just delete the row. There isn't a way to do it through the GUI.

There is a way to do it through the GUI which is deleting the users but that would delete the account out of Active Directory. I know you don't want to do that! 🙂

  
Working

Please Login or Register